해외 네트워크

구분 담당자명 E-mail
이집트 Mr. Adel adel@eta-eg.com
이집트 Anas Bassam a.bassam@technicalcenter.org
호주 Branislav Mitkovic branislav.mitkovic@pneuauto.com.au
동유럽 임재위 mts.sk.sro@gmail.com
중국(상해) 조용석 yscho@tanhay.com
베트남(호치민) Le Hung Duong duong@tanhay.com
베트남(하노이) Le Van Trinh trinh@tanhay.com
인도네시아 Nita nita@mediapneumatic.com
말레이시아 Edwin See edwinsee@tmautoeng.com
태국 Wim Sriburee wim.sri@technet.co.th
대만 김태훈 thomaskim168@gmail.com
인도 Solomon Rajshekar solomontapco@gmail.com
터키 Gencay ALTUNDAŞ gencay@eurotec.com.tr
이란 M.H.Ahmadi ahmadi-md@noavarhava.com
싱가폴 Simon Ong sales@system.com.sg
미국(CA) Christian Lim clim@tanhay.com
미국(AL) 최원일 ownil@naver.com
멕시코 Victor Frias Nuñez vfriasn@sistemascnh.com
브라질 Luciano Gonsales luciano@ghpc.com.br
구분 담당자명 E-mail
중국(상해) 조용석 yscho@tanhay.com
베트남(호치민) Le Hung Duong duong@tanhay.com
베트남(하노이) Le Van Trinh trinh@tanhay.com
인도네시아 Nita nita@mediapneumatic.com
말레이시아 Edwin See edwinsee@tmautoeng.com
태국 Wim Sriburee wim.sri@technet.co.th
대만 김태훈 thomaskim168@gmail.com
인도 Solomon Rajshekar solomontapco@gmail.com
이란 M.H.Ahmadi ahmadi-md@noavarhava.com
싱가폴 Simon Ong sales@system.com.sg
구분 담당자명 E-mail
동유럽 임재위 mts.sk.sro@gmail.com
터키 Gencay ALTUNDAŞ gencay@eurotec.com.tr
구분 담당자명 E-mail
미국(CA) Christian Lim clim@tanhay.com
미국(AL) 최원일 ownil@naver.com
멕시코 Victor Frias Nuñez vfriasn@sistemascnh.com
구분 담당자명 E-mail
브라질 Luciano Gonsales luciano@ghpc.com.br
구분 담당자명 E-mail
이집트 Mr. Adel adel@eta-eg.com
이집트 Anas Bassam a.bassam@technicalcenter.org
구분 담당자명 E-mail
호주 Branislav Mitkovic branislav.mitkovic@pneuauto.com.au